Staff Contacts

Add Headings and they will appear in your table of contents.

Principal


Jo Mahoney

principal@pongaroa.school.nz

Cushla Paton

Room 1 Teacher

cushla.p@pongaroa.school.nz

Aidan Vella

Room 2 Teacher

aidan.v@pongaroa.school.nz

Shaun Blake

Room 3 Teacher

shaun@pongaroa.school.nz

Gowan Greene

Office Administrator

office@pongaroa.school.nz

Louise Poulton

SENCO

l.poulton@xtra.co.nz