Staff Contacts

Principal &

Room 1 Teacher

Jo Mahoney

principal@pongaroa.school.nz

Cushla Paton

Room 1 Teacher

cushla.p@pongaroa.school.nz

Lynda Allpress

Room 2 Teacher

lynda.p@pongaroa.school.nz

Vanessa Pendergrast

Room 3 Teacher

vanessa.p@pongaroa.school.nz

Haidee Sanderson

Office Administrator

office@pongaroa.school.nz

Louise Poulton

SENCO

l.poulton@xtra.co.nz