Staff Contacts

Principal &

Room 1 Teacher

Jo Mahoney

principal@pongaroa.school.nz

Cushla Paton

Room 1 Teacher

cushla.p@pongaroa.school.nz

Ellice Soper

Room 2 Teacher

ellice.s@pongaroa.school.nz

Sian Streatfield

Room 3 Teacher

sian.s@pongaroa.school.nz

Gowan Greene

Office Administrator

office@pongaroa.school.nz

Louise Poulton

SENCO

l.poulton@xtra.co.nz