Contact the Pongaroa Team

Neil Anderson                                                                                                              

Principal & Room Three Teacher                                                                             

Email:  principal@pongaroa.school.nz                                                     

Phone:  06 376 2703                                             




Cushla Paton

Room One Teacher

Email:  cushla.p@pongaroa.school.nz


Fayln Hoggard 

Office Administrator 

Vanessa Pendergrast

Room Two Teacher

Email:  vanessa.p@pongaroa.school.nz


Louise Poulton

Special Ed. & Music Teacher

Email: l.poulton@xtra.co.nz

Debbie Hull

Room Three/Science Teacher

Emaildebbie.h@pongaroa.school.nz


Rebecca Buick

Office Administrator

Email:  office@pongaroa.school.nz

Comments